My DIY ;)

So this is my DIY project today (30 bucks purchased it from K-Mart, this is semi-DIY then). 
I am always thrilled doing DIY! Many years ago when I can’t afford to buy a gameboard of Tetris, I made it with paper. Yes, I was the sole player as well as the machine (aka time keeper), how silly!
This is a new play zone for the whole family, a black and a white boards. We can use chalk and a marker. There is also a paper roll on top of the board for painting or drawing. 

Love this day! 

Author: Ella

Penulis saat ini tinggal di Perth, Australia Barat.

Leave a Reply

